Upcoming On-Demand Training

Fri, Sep 29, 2017
Voltmeter Fundamentals
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
VW and Audi Scan Tool Tips
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
More Electrical Puzzles Part II
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
Brain Teasers Part III
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Relay Testing and Diagnosis
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Scan Data Diagnostics Fundamentals
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
HVAC r1234yf Update
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
Electronic Transmission Fundamentals
Thu, May 31, 2018
Chevy Colorado Diesel Overview
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Electronic Throttle Control Fundamentals
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
6.7 Cummins Tips & Tricks
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Vehicle Electronics Fundamentals
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Communication Fault Diagnostics
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Driver Assist Systems Overview
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
More Electrical Puzzles Part III
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Brain Teasers: Part V

Take a Test Drive

Not sure? Take PTS On-Demand Training for a spin and view a training session for free.

View details »

Featured Training

Don't miss our latest training session. A great place to start for any newcomer.

Basic Lab Scope Connection and Setup

Follow Us

Follow PTS on Facebook to always be notified of new training modules when they become available.

View details »